Advertise with Us!

Put The Free Press to work for you.

Let us tell the midcoast about your business Contact Information (call 596-0055 to reach all of the following advertising representatives):

• Steve Davis, Advertising Manager — admanager@freepressonline.com
• Glenn Billington — glenn@freepressonline.com
• Justin Riley — justin.riley@mainestaymedia.com
• Jane Wilkinson — jane@freepressonline.com
• Michael Sivik — michael.sivik@mainestaymedia.com
• Michelle Christian — michelle.christian@mainestaymedia.com

Classified Ads:
• 596-6696, classifieds@mainestaymedia.com

Ad Deadlines:
10 a.m. Friday for display ads
Noon Wednesday for line classified ads