Display advertising: deadline
10 a.m. Friday. For advertising rates, advice, and information,
call 207-596-6696, or email advertising@freepressonline.com.

Classified ads: help wanted, for sale, for rent, yard sales, etc. — deadline noon Wednesday. Call 207-596-6696 to place an ad, or see the classified page in this issue.

Press releases, calendar items and letters to the editor should be received no later than noon Thursday. E-mail to copyedit@freepressonline.com or mail to above address.

Call 207-596-0055 or email ethan@freepressonline.com with news items, questions.

Associate Publisher & Advertising Manager, Steve Davis — admanager@freepressonline.com
Executive Editor & General Manager, Wendell Greer — freepress@freepressonline.com
Managing Editor & Staff Writer, Ethan Andrews — ethan@freepressonline.com
Publisher & Editor Emerita, Alice McFadden

Contributing Writers, Andy O'Brien, Lance Tapley, Tom Sadowski, Eva Murray, Michael G. Roskin, Georgeanne Davis, Don Reimer, Judith Hatch Orme, Elisa Ross, Nate Davis and Becca Glaser

Senior Advertising Representative, Glenn Billington — glenn@freepressonline.com
Advertising Representativesadvertising@freepressonline.com
John Jensen — advertising@freepressonline.com
Jane Wilkinson — jane@freepressonline.com
Classified Ads— classifieds@freepressonline.com

Art/Layout Design/Production Department:

Wendell Greer — freepress@freepressonline.com
Stephen Enggass — stephenenggass@freepressonline.com
Ben Kann — productionfreepress@gmail.com
Webmaster, Dan Kirchoff — production@freepressonline.com

Proofreaders, Copy Editors, Ann Greenleaf, Ed Carroll, Judith Soleil
Calendar Editor, Amelia LaRoche — calendar@freepressonline.com
Billing & Accounting, Patricia Brissette
Circulation Department, Laurie Gold — laurie.gold@mainestaymedia.com
James Blackman, Bill Payson, Carl Rhode, Parker Wadsworth, Glenn Wooster

Published weekly by The Free Press, Inc.: President, Reade Brower. Contents of this issue © 2020 The Free Press, Inc., all rights reserved. No portion of this publication may be reprinted without the express written consent of the publisher. Publisher reserves the right to refuse any press release or ad for publication. In the case of errors on ads, The Free Press will not be responsible for more than the cost of the ad for one week's insertion.
Established 1985 by Reade Brower & Martha McSweeney Brower