Display advertising: deadline 10 a.m. Tuesday. For advertising rates, advice, and information, call 596-6696, or email advertising@freepressonline.com

Classified ads:
help wanted, for sale, for rent, yard sales, etc. - deadline 4 p.m. Monday. Call 596-6696 to place an ad, or see the classified page in this issue.

Press releases and calendar items should be received no later than 1 p.m. Friday. E-mail to copyedit@freepressonline.comLetters to the editor should be received by noon Monday - mail to above address, or via email to copyedit@freepressonline.com

Call 596-0055 or email aobrien@freepressonline.com with news items, questions.

Publisher & Editor Alice McFadden - publisher@freepressonline.com
Associate Publisher & Advertising Manager,
Steve Davis - admanager@freepressonline.com
Managing Editor,
Andy O'Brien - aobrien@freepressonline.com
General Manager
Wendell Greer - freepress@freepressonline.com

Staff Writers,
Christine Parrish - cparrish@freepressonline.com
and Andy O'Brien - aobrien@freepressonline.com

Advertising Manager,
Steve Davis - admanager@freepressonline.com
Senior Advertising Representative,
Glenn Billington - glenn@freepressonline.com
Advertising Representatives:

Deena Carafelli - deena@freepressonline.com
Charles "Chum" Berry - cberry@freepressonline.com
John Jensen - advertising@freepressonline.com
Sandy Delano - sandy@freepressonline.com

Classified Ads, Administrative Assistant,
Robin Anderson - classifieds@freepressonline.com

Art/Layout Design/Production Department:

Wendell Greer - freepress@freepressonline.com
Webmaster,
Dan Kirchoff - production@freepressonline.com
Marjorie Strauss - mstrauss@freepressonline.com
Ben Kann

Proofreaders, Copy Editors Ann Greenleaf, Jim Sollers
Calendar Editor, Amelia LaRoche
Billing & Accounting, Patricia Brissette
Circulation, Parker Wadsworth, Ervin Wooster, Larry Graf, Pete Thibodeau, Mark Redfern

Published weekly by The Free Press, Inc.: President, Reade Brower. Contents of this issue © 2016 The Free Press, Inc., all rights reserved. No portion of this publication may be reprinted without the express written consent of the publisher. Publisher reserves the right to refuse any press release or ad for publication. In the case of errors on ads, The Free Press will not be responsible for more than the cost of the ad for one week's insertion.

Established 1985 by Reade Brower & Martha McSweeney Brower