Display advertising: deadline 10 a.m. Friday. For advertising rates, advice, and information, call 207-596-6696, or email advertising@freepressonline.com

Classified ads:
help wanted, for sale, for rent, yard sales, etc. — deadline noon Wednesday. Call 207-596-6696 to place an ad, or see the classified page in this issue.

Press releases, calendar items and letters to the editor should be received no later than noon Thursday. E-mail to copyedit@freepressonline.com or mail to above address

Call 207-596-0055 or email ethan@freepressonline.com with news items, questions.

Associate Publisher & Advertising Manager, Steve Davis — admanager@freepressonline.com
Executive Editor & General Manager,
Wendell Greer — freepress@freepressonline.com
Managing Editor & Staff Writer,
Ethan Andrews — ethan@freepressonline.com
Publisher & Editor Emerita, 
Alice McFadden

Contributing Writers,
Andy O'Brien, Christine Parrish, Lance Tapley, Tom Sadowski, Eva Murray, Michael G. Roskin, Georgeanne Davis, Don Reimer, Judith Hatch Orme, Elisa Ross, Nate Davis and Becca Glaser

Senior Advertising Representative,
Glenn Billington — glenn@freepressonline.com
Advertising Representatives — advertising@freepressonline.com

Deena Carafelli — deena@freepressonline.com
Charles "Chum" Berry — cberry@freepressonline.com
John Jensen — advertising@freepressonline.com
Sanford Delano — sandy@freepressonline.com

Classified Ads, Administrative Assistant,
Robin Anderson — classifieds@freepressonline.com

Art/Layout Design/Production Department:

Wendell Greer — freepress@freepressonline.com
Webmaster,
Dan Kirchoff — production@freepressonline.com
Marjorie Strauss — mstrauss@freepressonline.com
Ben Kann

Proofreaders, Copy Editors, Ann Greenleaf, Ed Carroll, Patricia Poe, Judith Soleil
Calendar Editor, Amelia LaRoche — calendar@freepressonline.com
Billing & Accounting, Patricia Brissette
Circulation, Parker Wadsworth, James Blackman, Mark Redfern, Bill Payson, Glenn Wooster, Carl Rhode

Publisher, Jim Kendrick

Published weekly by The Free Press, Inc.: President, Reade Brower. Contents of this issue © 2020 The Free Press, Inc., all rights reserved. No portion of this publication may be reprinted without the express written consent of the publisher. Publisher reserves the right to refuse any press release or ad for publication. In the case of errors on ads, The Free Press will not be responsible for more than the cost of the ad for one week's insertion.

Established 1985 by Reade Brower & Martha McSweeney Brower