Put the Free Press to work for you -
Let us tell the midcoast about your business Contact Information (call 596-0055 to reach all of the following advertising repersentatives):

• Steve Davis, Advertising Manager, admanager@freepressonline.com
• Glenn Billington, glenn@freepressonline.com
• John Jensen, advertising@freepressonline.com
• Deena Carafelli, deena@freepressonline.com
• Sandy Delano, sandy@freepressonline.com
• Charles "Chum" Berry, cberry@freepressonline.com

Classified Ads:
• Robin Anderson, 596-6696, classifieds@freepressonline.com

Ad Deadlines:
10 a.m. Tuesday for display ads
4 p.m. Monday for line classified ads